Kneipp Therapy

Discover water as a healing element. Cold or warm or both – the temperature change works miracles. Simple but effective as it is, we could imagine you won’t want to live Kneipp-less once you’ve got to know what good it can do.

Kneipp – hot and cold casts

The essence of the Kneipp hydrotherapy. Simple but brilliant! Alternating hot and cold casts have an invigorating, refreshing effect. They reinforce vessel regulation and the immune system. Starting off slowly we move up just above your knee.
Duration: 10 minutes, full body: € 13,00

Brush bath

Kneipp and Tannerhof tradition in one – the mountain pine brush bath. Whilst immersing in a hot bath with deliciously fragrant mountain pine aroma oil a therapist will intensely brush you down. This invigorating treatment will leave you full of energy, boost your skin circulation and metabolism.
Duration: 15 minutes, part: € 30,00

Aroma baths

Depending on the chosen essence you will either be relaxed by melissa or invigorated by rosemary. Then again whey & oil will leave your skin nourished and velvety… Take your pick.
Duration: 15 minutes: € 23,00

Book
Now

Request

Massagen
& Körper
behand
lungen

Relax and
slow down
7 days

Motion
treatments

Kneipp und Wechselbäder

Entdecken Sie das Element Wasser wieder neu für sich. Ob kalt oder warm oder abwechselnd – gerade der Temperaturwechsel hat es in sich. So einfach, aber mit großer Wirkung. Und wenn Sie sich dann ein Leben ohne Wechselgüsse nicht mehr vorstellen können, freuen wir uns!

Kneipp’sche Wechselgüsse

Sie sind das Kernstück der Kneipp’schen Wassertherapie. So einfach, aber genial! Wechselgüsse haben eine Kreislauf belebende Wirkung, erfrischen, stärken die Gefäßregulation und die Abwehrkräfte. Begonnen wird mit dem sanftesten Reiz – der Guss bis übers Knie.
Dauer: ca. 10 Min. Wechselvollguss            Preis € 13,00
                              

Entschlackungsbäder

Ein heißes Magnesiumbad wirkt wunderbar entspannend und reinigend. Magnesium kann deutlich besser über die Haut als über den oralen Weg aufgenommen werden - dort wirkt es als Schleuse… Schlacken und Toxine können über die Haut ausgespült werden.
Dauer: 20 Min.  Preis   €  30,00

Aromabäder

Je nach Badezusatz können verschiedene Wirkungen erzielt werden: Melisse beruhigt, Rosmarin belebt, Molke-Öl-Zusätze sind eine Wohltat für trockene gereizte Haut.
Dauer: 20 Min.  Preis   €  23,00

Massagen
& Körper
behand
lungen

Entspannen &
Entschleunigen
7 Tage

Bewegungs
behandlungen